Board Of Commissioners

A Board of Commissioners, whose members are appointed by the Naples City Council, governs the Airport Authority.

The Naples Airport Authority has no shareholders and receives no local government funding or guarantees. All excess of revenue over expenditures is re-invested in airport development and service improvement.


Donna M. Messer, Chair

Michael Lenhard, Vice Chair

Ted Brousseau

James Rideoutte

Kerry C. Dustin


09/06/2014 – 09/05/2018

04/20/2017 – 09/05/2018

11/20/2016 – 11/19/2020

12/21/2013 – 12/20/2017

11/20/2017 – 11/19/2021

City of Naples Airport Authority
160 Aviation Drive N.
Naples, FL 34104


Meeting Information – click here