Noise Compatibility Committee

Noise Abatement Hotline 239-643-1879
Noise Abatement Comment Form

In 1997, an Airport Compatibility Advisory Committee was established. This Committee’s nine members meet regularly to review the Airport Noise Abatement Program and make appropriate recommendations to airport staff and the authority. All Noise Compatibility Committee members are local residents and volunteers who donate their time and expertise to help maintain a high quality of life in Naples. Committee members and airport staff are available to give presentations and answer any aircraft noise-related questions you may have.

Would you like to volunteer to serve on the Noise Compatibility Committee? If so, you can view and print the Noise Committee Bylaws and Volunteer Application by clicking on the links.

The Noise Compatibility Committee Voting Members

Justin Lobb County Commission
Bruce Byerly Active Pilot 3/31/2021
Gary Revall County at Large 3/31/2019
Russell Tuff Northeast Quadrant 5/31/2021
Doug Finlay Mayor-City Council
Robert Metzler Northwest Quadrant 3/31/2019
Ernest Linneman, Chair Southwest Quadrant 3/31/2021
Cliff Holland City at Large 3/31/2019
John Mastrocinque Southeast Quadrant 3/31/2020

To contact the representative for your area or for more information about the Noise Compatibility Committee, please call Diane Terrill, Director of Strategy and Communications, at (239) 643-0733 or email dterrill@flynaples.com.

2018 Meeting Schedule

  • January 25
  • April 26
  • June 28
  • October 25

NCC Meetings – Click here for videos of NCC meetings and workshops

NCC Presentations, Agendas and Minutes – Click here

NCC Annual Reports