Board of Commissioners

A Board of Commissioners, whose members are appointed by the Naples City Council, governs the Naples Airport Authority.

The Naples Airport Authority has no shareholders and receives no local government funding or guarantees. All operating revenues are generated by business activities conducted by the Authority and are dedicated exclusively to the operation, maintenance and development of the airport.

Naples Airport Authority typically meets the third Thursday of each month, except July, at 8:30 a.m. in Naples City Council Chambers, 735 8th Street South. The meetings are televised live on the local Comcast Cable Channel 98 and online through Naples TV.


2019 Board Meeting Schedule


Joint Workshop Meetings with the Board of Commissioners and the Noise Compatibility Committee

Board Members

Donna Messer head shot

Donna M. Messer, Chair

Term: 09/06/2018 – 09/05/2022
Michael Lenhard head shot

Michael Lenhard, Vice Chair

Term: 09/06/2018 – 09/05/2022
Ted Brousseau head shot

Ted Brousseau

Term: 11/20/2016 – 11/19/2020
James Rideoutte head shot

James Rideoutte

Term: 12/21/2017 – 12/20/2021
Kerry Dustin head shot

Kerry C. Dustin

Term: 11/20/2017 – 11/19/2021