Technical Advisory Committee

As part of the NAA’s objective to include extensive public involvement in the Part 150 Noise Study, the NAA has formed a technical advisory committee for the two-and-a-half-year study that includes community volunteers representing the city and county. The role of the TAC is to provide technical input and feedback to the NAA relative to the Part 150 Noise Study.

TAC Opening

The NAA is seeking a volunteer to fill the Southwest Quadrant seat on the Technical Advisory Committee.

Eligible applicants must reside in the Southwest quadrant area of the Airport, which extends south and west from the intersection of Airport Pulling Road and Radio Road and south of Fifth Avenue North, inclusive of Brookside and Royal Harbor, and be electors in Collier County.

Download TAC Application

TAC Documents
To contact the representative for your area or for more information about the Technical Advisory Committee, please call Diane Terrill, Deputy Executive Director, at (239) 643-0733 or email dterrill@flynaples.com.

Technical Advisory Committee 2020 Meeting Schedule

  • January 30
  • April 23 – This meeting has been cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. It will be rescheduled for a later date. 
  • November 5

TAC Members

NameOrganizationEmail
Jamie RobinsonNortheast Quadrantjrobinson@flynaples.com
Daniel O'BrienNorthwest Quadrantdobrien@flynaples.com
David NorgardSoutheast Quadrantdnorgard@flynaples.com
Southwest Quadrant
Andy ReedCounty at Largeareed@flynaples.com
Jerry BrownCity at Largejbrown@flynaples.com
Phil BoyerActive Pilotpboyer@flynaples.com
Steve KingstonActive Pilotskingston@flynaples.com
Bruce BaroneFifth Avenue South Business Improvement Districtbbarone@flynaples.com
Michael DalbyGreater Naples Chamber of Commercemdalby@flynaples.com
Danielle HudsonNaples Area Board of Realtorsdhudson@flynaples.com

TAC Liaisons/Participants

NameOrganizationEmail
Commissioner Donna M. MesserNaples Airport Authority Liaisondmesser@flynaples.com
Vice Mayor Gary PriceNoise Compatibility Committee Liaisongprice@flynaples.com
Peter GreenFederal Aviation Administration Liaison 
Joe MolsenTRACON/RSW Liaison 
Stacey NicholsNaples Air Traffic Control Tower Liaison 
Robin SingerCity of Naples Planning Department Liaison 
Jamie FrenchCollier County Growth Management Division Liaison 
Executive Director Chris RozanskyNaples Airport Authoritycrozansky@flynaples.com
Authority Attorney William L. Owens, Esq., of Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLCNaples Airport Authority 
Diane TerrillNaples Airport Authoritydterrill@flynaples.com